Firemind's Research



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a charge counter on Firemind's Research. , Remove two charge counters from Firemind's Research: Draw a card. , Remove five charge counters from Firemind's Research: It deals 5 damage to any target. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |